NE Community Acupuncture Blog

Hi hello hey to the 3 (generous guesstimation) faithful readers of Whole On The Go.

You might have noticed I’m not posting as much as I used to. You are not wrong. BUT that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing.

Since being hired on at NE Community Acupuncture + Wellness, I’ve started writing posts for their blog to help drum up some interest and business.

I’m actually super proud of these posts. Some were pretty intense topics to research/write. If you’re interested in learning more, there are three posts at the moment:

  • How I Managed My Chronic Pain with Nutritional Therapy pt. 1 – Gut Health
  • Cholesterol and Statin Drugs
  • Why Magnesium Deficiency is SO Common

Click HERE to read them.

There will be many more on the way. If you have any topic requests, let me know by following the contact tab above.

If you’re interested in finding out how Nutritional Therapy can help YOU, follow this link to schedule a FREE 10-minute phone/in-person consultation with me.

Leave a comment